Telefon, Fax & E-Mail

Unser Telefonverzeichnis

Auf Ihren Anruf freuen wir uns!
 




Gerne können Sie uns per E-Mail kontaktieren:

  

          Bereich

Ansprechpartner

E-Mail-Adresse

Bestellungen
& Auftragsinformation

service@naehpark.com
Anna Lena Niklas anna-lena.niklas@naehpark.com
Bernadette Zankl bernadette.zankl@naehpark.com
Birgit Zilk birgit.zilk@naehpark.com
Elisabeth Scheubeck elisabeth.scheubeck@naehpark.com
Laura Carta laura.carta@naehpark.com
Laura Wanninger laura.wanninger@naehpark.com
Petra Gall petra.gall@naehpark.com
Simone Maier simone.maier@naehpark.com
Stephanie Hamperl stephanie.hamperl@naehpark.com
Vanessa Meierhofer vanessa.meierhofer@naehpark.com

Beratung, Angebote
& Maschinenverkauf

 

maschinenberatung@naehpark.com
Bettina Schmid bettina.schmid@naehpark.com
Gertraud Schiml
Janet Köpl janet.koepl@naehpark.com
Julia Pongratz julia.pongratz@naehpark.com
Lena Setzer lena.setzer@naehpark.com
Lisa Alt lisa.alt@naehpark.com
Maria Brantl maria.brantl@naehpark.com
Marion Prem marion.prem@naehpark.com
Melanie Plötz melanie.ploetz@naehpark.com
Michael Lüdecke, Stv. Leitung michael.luedecke@naehpark.com
Petra Neuhierl, Leitung petra.neuhierl@naehpark.com

Technischer Support
& Reparaturservice

 

servicecenter@naehpark.com
Andrea Lorenz andrea.lorenz@naehpark.com
Barbara Menacher barbara.menacher@naehpark.com
Bettina Heitzer bettina.heitzer@naehpark.com
Birgit Köhler birgit.koehler@naehpark.com
Hans Hastreiter hans.hastreiter@naehpark.com
Heike Burger heike.burger@naehpark.com
Julia Griesbach julia.griesbach@naehpark.com
Jürgen Robl juergen.robl@naehpark.com
Jutta Eiber jutta.eiber@naehpark.com
Karoline Venus karoline.venus@naehpark.com
Katrin Feil katrin.feil@naehpark.com
Martin Paulus martin.paulus@naehpark.com
Matthias Kurze matthias.kurze@naehpark.com
Susanne Feil susanne.feil@naehpark.com

Lagerverwaltung
& Versand

versand@naehpark.com
Anita Vogl
Alena Knopová
Birgit Pongratz
Christoph Daiminger
Johann Ederer
Josef Meindl josef.meindl@naehpark.com
Laura Burkhardt laura.burkhardt@naehpark.com
Manuel Pfeilschifter
Marianne Meyer
Richard Breu
Sabrina Meierhofer sabrina.meierhofer@naehpark.com
Sandra Zollner

Buchhaltung, Einkauf
& Verwaltung

 

verwaltung@naehpark.com    -    einkauf@naehpark.com

Gabriele Strasser gabi.strasser@naehpark.com
Kerstin Gruber kerstin.gruber@naehpark.com
Manuela Steinkirchner manuela.steinkirchner@naehpark.com
Margareta Ried margareta.ried@naehpark.com
Stefanie Scheuer stefanie.scheuer@naehpark.com
Stefanie Thoma stefanie.thoma@naehpark.com

Marketing
& IT-Administration

marketing@naehpark.com
Albert Fischer albert.fischer@naehpark.com
Monika Gläßer monika.glaesser@naehpark.com
Norbert Miskei norbert.miskei@naehpark.com
Peter Hauptfleisch peter.hauptfleisch@naehpark.com
Sabine Schönberger sabine.schoenberger@naehpark.com
Susanne Spießl susanne.spiessl@naehpark.com
Verena Robl verena.robl@naehpark.com
Xenia Högerl xenia.hoegerl@naehpark.com

Geschäftsleitung

Elmar Diermeier elmar.diermeier@naehpark.com
Evelin Diermeier evelin.diermeier@naehpark.com
;
Suche wird ausgeführt